9f163d3b76 · feat: safe area fix, delete from repo, add Mistral provider · Updated 2026-06-24 09:54:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?